Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal
Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal

Sterly Body Wave Human Hair Bundles With 13x6 Lace Frontal Remy Human Hair Bundles With Closure Frontal

Regular price$135.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.
$135.00
or 4 interest-free payments of 33.75 with Accept Afterpay and Klarna
Extra 20% OFF ST20Copy
LENGTH
Hair Information
 Super High Quality 100% Human Hair Weave
 Can Be Curled, Dyed & Styled Freely
 You Can Choose Any Length that you like
 No Shedding, Tangle-free, and Easy To Maintain
 Natural Hair, Bouncy Shiny & Super Comfortable
  • Shipping>> Free Shipping
  • Processing time>> 1-2 Bdays
  • Delivery time>> USA (3-5 Bdays), others (4-7 Bdays)
  • Payment>> Afterpay,Debit/Credit Card, PayPal,Klarna
  • Returns>> 30 days return
  • Free Gifts>> Wig cap,exquisite Gift etc

Customer Reviews

Based on 20 reviews
85%
(17)
15%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
T
Tabitha Lisaire@gmail.com

This hair was amazing for the price! I holds curls really well and the bundles were nice and full. I gave it four stars because it does shed a little more than I like, but for the price I cant really complain!

R
Rimona Guthrie@gmail.com

I received my package as stated and I'm very happy with my product thank you.

P
Paulann Patterson@gmail.com

The only reason this hair is not getting 5 stars is because I ordered the express shipping and it still took 2 days but this hair is great.

J
J Tamakloe@gmail.com

I absolutly loved this hair, it lasted a long with minimal shedding

N
Nataia Jackson@gmail.com

Beautiful hair love it thanks so much seller, shiny and very soft

L
Lamaya Kofi@gmail.com

This hair was amazing! Very soft and little to no shedding

R
Rakayla Rembert@gmail.com

Really great quality and also very true to length 10 out of 10 recommend !!!!

K
Kassandra Olowu@gmail.com

Delivery was faster than expected hair and frontal are quality

J
JENNIFER JOHNSON@gmail.com

Feels really good and doesnt tangle easily

R
Roberta Thomas@gmail.com

This hair is so soft and did exactly what I needed it to do nnn more You couldnt even tell that I have locs

RECOMMENDATION

Recommend
Popular
New In

Recently viewed